Participant List

International Conference on Payments for Ecosystem Services and their Institutional Dimensions, 10-12 November 2011, Berlin

  Last name Name Organization Email
1AmelungBasWageningen University, Netherlandsbas.amelung@wur.nl
2AnnaZuzyPadjadjaran University, Indonesiasuzyanna18@gmail.com
3ArztKatjaEUROPARC Deutschland e.V., GermanyKatja.Arzt@europarc-deutschland.de
4BakkerJoostGlobal Nature Fund, Germanybakker@globalnature.org
5Bambang SuradiUntungMinistry of Environment, Republic Indonesianiaunt@yahoo.co.id
6BaumgärtnerStefanLeuphana University of Lüneburg, Germanybaumgaertner@uni.leuphana.de
7AlemayehuBefikaduBrandenburg University of Technology, Germanylegesbef@tu-cottbus.de
8BiedermannCarolineZALF, Germany
9BiggaLindaUniversity of Leipzig, Germanybigga@wifa.uni-leipzig.de
10BosmaOfraZALF, Germanyofra.bosma@wur.nl
11Bossi FedrigottiValérieUniversity of Bolzano, Italyvalerie.bossifedrigotti@natec.unibz.it
12BoumaJetskeVU University, Netherlandsjetske.bouma@ivm.vu.nl
13BrugereCecileUniversity of York, UKcecilebrugere@gmail.com
14BurkhardBenjaminUniversity of Kiel, Germanybburkhard@ecology.uni-kiel.de
15BurtonRobBygdeforskning, Norwayrob.burton@bygdeforskning.no
16CollenAnthony WainLund University, Swedenawcollen@gmail.com
17CostaBeatrizZALF, GermanyBeatriz.Costa@zalf.de
18DalchowClausZALF, Germanydalchow@zalf.de
19De Buren GuillaumeIdheap, Switzerlandguillaume.deburen@idheap.unil.ch
20DerissenSandraUniversity of Kiel, Germanyderissen@economics.uni-kiel.de
21DunnHelenDefra, UKHelen.Dunn@defra.gsi.gov.uk
22EcheverriaAitziberUNEP, Switzerlandaitziber.echeverria@unep.org
23EngelStefanieETH, Switzerlandstefanie.engel@env.ethz.ch
24Ernest AnyeFongwaBTU Cottbus, Germanyenibks@yahoo.co.uk
25FauziAkhmadBogor Agricultural University, Indonesiafauziakhmad@gmail.com
26FegerClementLyonnaise des Eaux, Franceclement.feger@lyonnaise-des-eaux.fr
27FreierInesHTW Berlin, Germanykontakt@ines-freier.de
28FrogerGeraldineCemotev / UVSQ, Francegeraldine.froger@uvsq.fr
29GeitzenauerMariaUniversität für Bodenkultur, Austriamaria.geitzenauer@boku.ac.at
30Gomez-BaggethunErikUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona, Spainerik.gomez@uab.es
31GötterJohannaBrandenburg University of Technology Cottbus, Germanygoetter@tu-cottbus.de
32GrunewaldKarstenLeibniz Institute of Ecological Regional and Urban Development, Germanyk.grunewald@ioer.de
33HansjürgensBerndHelmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ, Germanybernd.hansjuergens@ufz.de
34Hedden-DunkhorstBettinaGerman Federal Agency for Nature Conservation (BfN), GermanyBettina.Hedden-Dunkhorst@BfN.de
35HeubachKatjaBiodiversity and climate research centre (BIK-F), Germanykheubach@senckenberg.de
36HrabanskiMarieCIRAD, Francemarie.hrabanski@cirad.fr
37JeremiasVassilcaZALF, Germanyvassilca.jeremias@wur.nl
38JetzkowitzJensZALF, Germanyjens.jetzkowitz@zalf.de
39KandzioraMarionKiel University, Germanymkandziora@ecology.uni-kiel.de
40KoellnerThomasBayreuth University, Germanythomas.koellner@uni-bayreuth.de
41KopmannAngelaInstitut für Weltwirtschaft, Germanyangela.kopmann@ifw-kiel.de
42KrauseTorstenLund University, Swedentorsten.krause@lucid.lu.se
43KroegerTimmThe Nature Conservancy, USAtkroeger@tnc.org
44LegrandThomasCemotev, Francethomas.legrand@greensynergie.com
45LoftLasseBiodiversity and Climate Research Centre, Germanylasse.loft@senckenberg.de
46LynchSarahWWF, USAsarah.lynch@wwfus.org
47MaizierePierre AlexandreCEMOTEV /UVSQ, Francepa.maiziere@gmail.com
48MarangonFrancescoUniversity of Udine, Italymarangon@uniud.it
49MatzdorfBettinaZALF, Germanymatzdorf@zalf.de
50MauryCarolineENGREF –AgroParisTech, Francecaroline.maury@engref.agroparistech.fr
51MeyerClaasZALF, Germanymeyer@zalf.de
52MeyerAngelaIDC, Austriaangela.meyer@idialog.eu
53MichellisCeciliaEcologica Institute, Brasilcecilia@socialcarbon.org
54MislimshoevaBunafshaBayreuth University, Germanybunafsha.mislimshoeva@gmail.com
55MüllerKlausZALF, Germanykmueller@zalf.de
56Munoz EscobarMarcelaLeipzig University, Germanymunoz@wifa.uni-leipzig.de
57NeudertReginaBrandenburg University of Technology Cottbus, Germanyneudert@tu-cottbus.de
58NicolausKristinZALF, GermanyKristin.Nicolaus@zalf.de
59NuppenauErnst-AugustJustus-Liebig-Universität Giessen, GermanyErnst-August.Nuppenau@agrar.uni-giessen.de
60OngoloSymphorienETH, Zurich, Switzerlandongolosymphorien@gmail.com
61PaulCarolineZALF, GermanyCaroline.Paul@zalf.de
62PritzlaffRichardBiophilia Foundation, USAbiophilia@verizon.net
63ProkofievaIrinaCentre Tecnologic Forestal de Catalunya, Spainirina.prokofieva@ctfc.es
64QuétierFabienLECA – CNRS, Francefabien.quetier@ecosystem-services.org
65ReiterKarinJohann Heinrich von Thünen Institut, GermanyKarin.Reiter@vti.bund.de
66RewitzerSusanneZALF, Germanysusanne_rewitzer@web.de
67RingIreneUFZ Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research, Germanyirene.ring@ufz.de
68RodeJulianHelmholtz - Zentrum fuer Umweltforschung – UFZ, Germanyjulian.rode@ufz.de
69Rodríguez ValladaresSilvia CristinaUniversity of York, UKcristinarv11@hotmail.com
70RosalinaLienMinistry of the environment, Indonesialiensis@indo.net.id
71SarassetiawatySulistianingsihMinistry of Environment, Indonesiasusisaras@yahoo.com
72SattlerClaudiaZALF, Germanysattler@zalf.de
73SchleyerChristianBerlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities, Germanyschleyer@bbaw.de
74SchloendornTimETH Zurich, Switzerlandtim_schloendorn@env.ethz.ch
75SchomersSarahZALF, Germanyschomers@zalf.de
76SchröderClaudiaHNE Eberswalde, Germanycschroeder@hnee.de
77SchröterBarbaraZALF, GermanyBarbara.Schroeter@zalf.de
78TrampnauSusanneZALF, GermanySusanne.Trampnau@zalf.de
79van de SandIsabelDeutsches Institut für Entwicklungspolitik, GermanyIsabel.vandeSand@die-gdi.de
80VihemakiHeiniICRAF, Kenyah.vihemaki@cgiar.org
81VogtNoraGeorg-August Universität Göttingen, Germanynora.vogt@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
82VolkersJanitaLeibniz University, Hannover, Germanyvolkers@umwelt.uni-hannover.de
83WatersRuthNatural England, UKruth.waters@naturalengland.org.uk
84WätzoldFrankBrandenburg University of Technology Cottbus, Germanywaetzold@tu-cottbus.de
85WhittenStuartCSIRO, AustraliaStuart.Whitten@csiro.au
86WichmannSabineUniversity of Greifswald, Germanywichmann@uni-greifswald.de
87WolffFranziskaÖko-Institut, Germanyf.wolff@oeko.de
88WortmannLukasZALF, GermanyLukas.Wortmann@zalf.de
89Wünscher TobiasUniversity of Bonn, Germanytobias.wuenscher@uni-bonn.de
90WunderSvenCIFOR, Brazils.wunder@cgiar.org
91YapLinaZALF, GermanyLina.yap@zalf.de
92ZscheischlerJanaZALF, GermanyJana.Zscheischler@zalf.de

© 2017 Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e.V.
Online: http://pes-conference.civiland-zalf.org/participants/index.php
Datum: 27.06.2017